Joie Topaz Dress

Apologies on not having posted anything in a while. Uni end of semester exams and block mode subjects have been taking up all my time recently.

So I thought it would be easiest to show off my latest find and work backwards.

I’d been lusting after this Joie topaz dress for a few months when finally a week or two ago it went on sale! Yay! Needless to say I jumped on that one and now am the proud owner of another black flowy dress. My male friends can’t tell the difference between them and were convinced I wore a dress out two nights in a row. Untrue, of course, and one even had massive black gems all over the front; but we all know most boys don’t have an eye for that sort of thing.

I love this dress as it’s easy to wear, comfy and a nice quality. I will be more careful with it though as I did snag it slightly on a rough-edge table 😦 I’ll also be purchasing more from the brand Joie now I know they’re good quality.

Worn below with London Rebel red pumps

20120716-013401.jpg

Leave a Reply

