The weekly online shopping lust list

Yes, I’m at it again. Lusting after endless amounts of clothes online. I can’t help it. I’m quite possibly addicted and I don’t even care. Here’s a few items from Green With Envy I’m currently lusting after.

First up, a pair of Elizabeth and James floral ozzy shorts. “Why?”, I pretend to hear you ask. Well, a) they’re silk shorts and I can’t go past a cute pair of silk shorts, and b) they’re such a lovely floral print.

20120501-221105.jpg

Josh Goot clean cap sleeve dress in black rose – honestly, is there a female around who’s not obsessed with this print? I think not. I love the shape of this dress. Possibly not lusting after it as much as I am the skirt, but something I could see myself wearing assuming it fit me correctly.

20120501-221309.jpg

Josh Goot cocktail night rose dress in blue. What a print! And the shape – amazing! I could see this working for both work and after 5 drinks. With a killer pair pumps, a lovely neat top knot and a nice pair of earrings, this is a look that would turn heads.

20120501-221603.jpg

Alexander Wang stretchy viscose sleeveless dress. Amazing colour, I’m addicted to rich shades of purple right now and this wine colour hits the right note. Fantastic cut too, I love the peek-a-boo chest cut-outs.

20120503-001110.jpg

T by Alexander Wang silk CDC GGT long sleeve shirt. Oh how I adore this top. Very well positioned pockets if you dare to bare too. Picture this with a fabulous pair of coloured jeans — amazing!

20120503-001341.jpg

KJ by Kirrily Johnston barrell shirt. Well, on me it would be a very modest dress; but how chic is it! Great for winter with some very edgy heels.

20120503-001725.jpg

Go forth my pretties and lust away! There’s nothing wrong with looking, right?

Leave a Reply

