Sass & Bide Wishlist

I’ve been staring at the Sass & Bide site for a few days now, wondering what I prefer most and what I should treat myself to. So far, I can’t make a decision — so many different outfit possibilities. So I thought I’d share my wish-list with you all.

Firstly, I’m lusting after some amazing black pieces. More specifically: the master pant, the side of life jacket, and the flashback top. Gorgeous, simple, and chic.

20120426-104007.jpg

Next, I’m currently wanting new jumpers to add to my already too large collection for someone who lives in the tropics. Realistically, two hoodies, a knit jumper, two jackets, a leather jacket and three cardigans is more than enough in a city you only really need a jumper for a month in winter and when you go to the supermarket or movies. Such a fashion girl problem, right? I must admit though, as cute as the one to watch long sleeve tee is, I just adore the it’s just a memory top more because of the sequin back. I can picture them perfectly with chunky gold jewellery, purple coated skinnies and a chunky black heel and bag.

20120426-104542.jpg

20120426-104844.jpg

20120426-104904.jpg

Leather bustier. Need I say more about this one? It’s a tad sexy, and I love it (although not for wearing myself. I wonder if I could get one of my friends into this one).

20120426-105139.jpg

I don’t normally like tops like this one, with the denim combo, but I just adore this for some reason. Possibly something to do with the creamy silk it’s contrasted against. Similar to the sequin knit, pair with chunky gold jewellery, black skinnies, a potentially leopard print pumps for added spice. Despite it being a little far from my usual style, I surprisingly like the idea of an outfit like this on myself. But I can imagine this would look good on quite a few people.

20120426-105636.jpg

Don’t forget to comment and let me know what your favourite Sass & Bide pieces are right now too!

Leave a Reply

