The Secret Garden Top

20120410-185131.jpg

Oh my lord I’m so excited about what arrived in the mail today! We Are Handsome’s The Secret Garden top from Coggles! Yay!

It took exactly 2 weeks to arrive in Australia from the UK and my god is this top cool.

I’m thinking this might just be my Groovin The Moo outfit (which is less than 1 month away). My only concern is how sunburnt my shoulders and mid-drift could get.

Regardless, I have many places I could wear it and have already tried it on with a large portion of my wardrobe. So. Many. Options. One in particular I’ll be doing is this amazing top with my black Zimmermann skater skirt and some awesome pumps.

God I love We Are Handsome’s stuff. Next on my wish list: their snow leopard print!

One thought on “The Secret Garden Top

Leave a Reply

