Uni Chic

20120319-141100.jpg

Top: Sass and Bide
Shorts: Nicholas
Shoes: Repetto
Accessories: assorted silver jewellery

An outfit I wore to uni last week. I love my new Sass and Bide top. It’s super comfy and a little bit funky with the mullet hemline. I paired the top with my loose-fit silk Nicholas shorts.

I wore silver jewellery to keep it more casual, and instead of wearing my Tony Bianco Devon boots (which would have gone fantastically, but aren’t exactly a common sight at my super casual uni), I wore my Repetto flats.

On the plus side, I can save the full outfit for a day I need to be dressier but still comfy.

Leave a Reply

