Crabtree and Evelyn’s timeless Rosewater EDT

I finally have my hot little hands on a bottle of Crabtree and Evelyn’s rosewater perfume! Yay!
Ever since I can remember I’ve loved this scent. My mother wore it when I was younger and one day in high school gave me a little handbag size bottle for myself, which I wore non-stop.
Unfortunately a year or two ago, it ran out and each time I encountered it I either had no money to buy it or they were out of stock. It was never something on the forefront of my mind to get either as it’s kind of like that old reliable something you never think about but it’s always there.
Anyways, finally, during my trip to the Indooroopilly shopping centre in Brisbane I found a Crabtree and Evelyn store and said to myself “this is the day I get my signature scent back!”. So I did.
Gosh I love it! It’s so classic and fool-proof. I do have an oddly large perfume collection at the moment and won’t need more for well over a year, however I had to have this scent.
If you come across a Crabtree and Evelyn store or stockist make sure you check out their scents. Always lovely, and always a classic.

20120314-002226.jpg

Leave a Reply

