Brisbane trip so far

20120310-000536.jpg

20120309-235712.jpg

So today was technically day one of a girls trip to Brisbane for a 21st. Of course, we’ve had a bit of a shop already and found some decent bargains.
Such as a cute pair of London Rebel red peep toe pumps for $50. Fairly comfortable too considering I wore the clubbing that night and only got a small blister.

20120310-000402.jpg
I also discovered Tree Of Life has cute silver jewellery and I bought myself a nice bow bracelet to match my Tiffany & Co R necklace and silver ring from my b’days.

20120310-000454.jpg
Tomorrow will be another day of shopping ā€“ saw a super cute playsuit and some nice messenger bags ā€“ I’m super excited!

Leave a Reply

