Black and Gold

20120307-231935.jpg

Oh black and gold! Not only do I hold a soft spot in my heart for those colours thanks to 12 years of house spirit from school, but it looks good in jewellery too!

I received a lovely Stockland gift voucher for my 21st which I used to buy some new jewellery. Such as my lovely black tooth necklace on a long chain and my two new rings in a similar style.

These babies go fantastically with my current wardrobe and help make them feel a bit different and new. Plus they each cost under $15! Bargain!

20120307-232024.jpg

Leave a Reply

