Finders Keepers lace playsuit

20120301-234140.jpg

So yesterday it was my 21st birthday, however since I had my actual party 5 days earlier I used a 21st gift voucher to buy an outfit for dinner. This lovely lace playsuit was from Jaxx (aka cargonirvana.com) and cost me $110. Bargain!

Super comfy, super chic and looks great on, my only issue is how short it is when sitting. The dress pairs fantastically with a strong red lipstick, pumps and gold jewellery. In a way it reminds me of something Lover would do.

I’m loving this look and will definitely be wearing it again soon!

One thought on “Finders Keepers lace playsuit

Leave a Reply

