Pretty Natasha Maxis

So I’m totally adoring some of the current season Natasha stuff! I don’t know why but I absolutely adore the maxi dresses Natasha comes out with each season. They can usually be worn many places and are so boho chic. Not to mention the fact that they’re super comfy and wash extremely well. I adore the bamboo print maxi I have from about 2 or 3 years ago.

Natasha silk flow hanki dress in orchid

Hello super cute floaty orchid coloured maxi! Isn’t this colour just divine? Definitely a dress I would consider wearing (however being so short the length may pose an issue). Pair with a fabulous wide-brimmed hat for a day at the beach sipping on mojitas!

Natasha marble maxi dress in lilac

I love a good neckline and this dress nails it! I love how simple the design is which compliments the pattern nicely. Just the right amount of tie-dye so you don’t look out-of-place while out at dinner somewhere more smart casual. I would pair this with some great silver or black cuffs with black heels and a black embellished clutch.

Natasha scollap lace maxi dress in wine

Not only is the colour to die for, but the design of this dress is gorgeous. Very vintage inspired and I love the panels of lace running horizontally down the skirt. I’m also a huge fan of the neckline. Not something I’d usually pick for myself but I have an inkling it would look decent on. Pair with gold accessories to dress it up.

Other Natasha favourites of mine are the silk pants, one shoulder short dress, ruffle jacket, and plaited flat sandal. Head to the Natasha website to check out the rest of the collection – I promise their pieces are good quality and a worthwhile investment.

Leave a Reply

