Today outfit: an oldie revamped

20120219-231616.jpg

Top: Kookai
Skirt: Sass and Bide
Shoes: Tony Bianco
Accessories: Lovisa necklace, New Zealand jade bangle

I’ve worn this outfit before but never with the shoes and necklace. It gives it a slightly edgier look really. Plus I can’t get enough of wearing my Devon boots. It’s a shame it’s so hot or I’d wear them even more. Definitely an outfit I’ll work out how to re-jig for winter with a great jacket perhaps.

One thought on “Today outfit: an oldie revamped

Leave a Reply

