Parker Combo Dress

God I love this dress. I really do. Unfortunately when I first saw it I couldn’t afford it due to a lack of work shifts and it’s been selling out everywhere online since. At the time I also I already had a 21st dress too! Shame. This would be a great dress to throw on while you’re running out the door to dinner with friends. Only earrings and some cocktail rings are needed to jazz it up. Plus it would look great with either flats or heels. Damn my lack of funds! Fashion girl/first world problems, anyone?

Parker Combo Dress

Leave a Reply

