NYE wearing The Showman

So as I previously blogged about, I purchased and wore We Are Handsome dress The Showman out on NYE. I loved wearing the dress, it was really comfortable and the print is awesome. I wore my hair down and created curls using a GHD and attempted a slight smoky eye using chocolate and dark blue eyeshadow. My Betts Dorothy pumps that Nan bought be for Christmas matched perfectly and I just used my good old Eclettica black clutch so I could carry my camera. For jewellery I wore white gold chandelier earrings and silver and black gem bracelets.

The Showman mini dress by We Are Handsome

Betts Dorothy nude pumps (gold/silver glitter)

Whole outfit excluding clutch

 

Leave a Reply

