Name/Domain Change

Okay I swear this is the last time I change the name and address of this blog. I’ve been debating for ages about a suitable name and because I couldn’t get Rosie Chic as an address I had to come up with something else.

For those wondering, the name is not only about my journey to become more chic but also a play on the word becoming as in “What a becoming dress!”.

I feel like the older I get, the more I learn about fashion and the more I learn about myself. I feel I still have a long way to go sometimes before I can consider myself chic but I will strive to get there. Hopefully my new blog’s name will reflect this journey. I will also be striving this year to blog more often even though I’ll be in my final year of university. Fingers crossed I can do it!

This entry was posted in Other by rosalives. Bookmark the permalink.

About rosalives

I'm a 20-year-old, 3rd year Bachelor of Business/Bachelor of Journalism student majoring in Economics and Regional Development. I love fashion and the arts (in particular, dance) and plan to pursue a career in either fashion or news journalism.

Leave a Reply

