Today’s Outfit: casual lunch chic

20111231-153351.jpg

Top: Forever New
Shorts: One Teaspoon Hawks
Jewelry: Diva necklace, YSL arty ring
Bag: Witchery
Shoes: Natasha

This is a lovely new outfit I wore to lunch the other day. The top was a gift from my Nan for Christmas and I adore the bright fuchsia colour; it goes perfectly with my turquoise necklace. To keep the look casual I wore it with cream high waisted shorts, however will wear it with a black mini skirt to go out sometime soon. The gold ring and bag details tied the outfit together nicely as well. Definitely an outfit I’ll be rocking again! HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!

One thought on “Today’s Outfit: casual lunch chic

Leave a Reply

