Xmas Wish List

Well it’s exactly one month until Christmas and my family and I have started dropping hints about what gifts we want for Christmas. We’re one of those families who rarely surprise each other and instead get each other the things we’ve been lusting after for ages but haven’t gotten ourselves. What’s on your Christmas wish list this year? Perhaps a holiday, a lovely candle set, or maybe some perfume. Let me know what you’re wishing for by commenting on this post!

Below I’ve shared my Christmas wish list for everyone to check out. Enjoy!

Country Road Pierra Sandal in Fossil Wood. I’m certain a girl can never have enough neutral coloured flats of all descriptions.

Another Yves Saint Laurent arty ring to add to keep my white one company, this time in a nice blue. I can’t get over how addictive these rings are. I swear I wear mine every day.

J Brand Lola Shorts in Stealth. Who doesn’t love a great pair of leather shorts or a great leather skirt?

And if you saw my blog the other day, Betts Dorothy pumps in nude and the Stussy Florence Lane dress in mustard are also both high on my Christmas wish list.

Here’s to hoping we’ve all been good this year and that Santa brings us what we’re lusting after and wishing for!

Leave a Reply

