Surf Stitch

A few months ago I was searching for an online store to buy a pair of Vans Authentic kicks from due to all my local surf stores having sold out of my tiny size shoe. A quick Google search introduced me to online surf store Surf Stitch who had a huge range of Vans on offer and the exact pair and colour I wanted in my size.

A few hours after ordering them I had the awful realisation that I had ordered them one size too small considering I wanted to put orthotics in them so my feet didn’t hurt while walking around Auckland. I gave them a quick call and in under 2 minutes they had changed the order and posted them to me that afternoon. For Aussies, they offer express delivery for free on orders over $10 (bargain!) and in a matter of days I had a brand new pair of Vans (I live in what Australia Post considers a regional area so unfortunately I don’t get them overnight).

Needless to say I was impressed with the service I’d received and ever since then I’ve realised Surf Stitch is a much larger company than I initially realised. They have some truly fantastic stuff on offer too. Lots of stock, lots of great brands and good prices.

Of course they’ve now become one of my favourite online shopping sites to visit, so I though I’d share some of my current lusts:

I love the simplicity of this dress. Comfy and free, gorgeous colour, jazz it up or wear as it is with an adorable bikini underneath–the possibilities are endless.

Stussy Florence Lane Dress - Mustard $79.95AUD

Cute Billabong maxi for drinks at the beach or Christmas lunch, anyone?

   

Billabong Forsaken Dress - Moon $89.99AUD

Pair this skirt with a white lace top for a day at the shops.

Piper Lane After Hours Mini Skirt - Peach $129.95AUD

Beach chic bikini top to go with any mismatched bikini bottom for a day in the sun.

Baku Bread And Butter 50's Padded Halter Separate Top - Black $79.99AUD

The Zimmermann bikini print I absolutely adore.

Zimmermann Charmer Looped Triangle Bikini - Feather $179.95

If you want to check any of these gorgeous pieces out simply head to Surf Stitch and go surf-wear crazy for summer!

This entry was posted in Other by rosalives. Bookmark the permalink.

About rosalives

I'm a 20-year-old, 3rd year Bachelor of Business/Bachelor of Journalism student majoring in Economics and Regional Development. I love fashion and the arts (in particular, dance) and plan to pursue a career in either fashion or news journalism.

One thought on “Surf Stitch

  1. Pingback: Xmas Wish List « Rosie Chic

Leave a Reply

