Longchamp bag

20111115-012537.jpg

Last year in Melbourne I discovered the gorgeous fold-up Longchamp Le Pliage fold-up tote bag. These gorgeous bags fold up very small to make them easier to transport around and come in a variety of colours and sizes.

Unfortunately, at the time my mother convinced me out of buying one which I regretted, and then I missed my one chance to buy one duty-free during my New Zealand holiday as only one airport sold then coming in one direction—pain in the butt!

Dad recently took a trip to Vietnam and visited the Diamond Department Store in District 1 where he found a Longchamp store. He brought me back one of the Le Pliage totes in the most amazing red wine colour that I adore. Hello statement handbag! Sorry, Louis, but you’re being rejected for at least the next week!

I will definitely use this bag to finish off a look for all casual and day-time activities to come. Adorable!

One thought on “Longchamp bag

Leave a Reply

