Online Shopping Pretties

Just a quick blog/study break with a few things I’m lusting after right now. Oh how I wish my budget looked like it does normally!

Camilla and Marc dress from Revolveclothing.com. I would totally wear this as a guest to my brother’s formal if my bank account was looking a bit better and I wasn’t so concerned about looking like one of the students. The colour is amazing!

camilla and marc janita dress in jungle green

I love Paige Premium Denim’s verdugo jeggings also from Revolveclothing.com. They’re slightly thicker than J Brand jeggings but just as comfy and they’re oh-so soft! I have a burgundy colour already but wouldn’t mind this lovely magenta colour as it’s the kind of colour that goes with everything! Plus they’re a little bit attention grabbing, but not too much.

Paige Premium Denim verdugo jegging in magenta

Next up are some gorgeous Witchery sandals. They look great on and I love the multiple coloured ankle strap. Just add a sweet little top, short shorts and a small handbag and you’ll be ready to roll! I’m currently torn between buying these or a cute pair of sandals from Country Road. As the Twitter world would say, first world problem, much?

Witchery amelia woven sandal

If you too are bored and needing a break from study during exam period, it’s definitely worth checking some of these items out; perhaps you can buy now for a post-exam treat in two weeks? X

Leave a Reply

