Things I want right now

Things that I’m lusting after and totally want right now:

Sass & Bide Five Minutes Later Pant. I love Sass & Bide’s floaty pants; I have a pair of S&B’s crackerjacks which I wore basically every second day in winter. The colour of these pants is amazing and perfect for colour blocking (think an emerald-green or orange top).

Sass & Bide Good Things Mini Dress. I have my brother’s formal coming up very soon and I’m hoping I can be snuck in as an extra guest (they have a stupid 2 guest rule); so I will be needing a dress which is where this little baby comes in. Dressy, but not overly dressy like a maxi (which could cause me to get mistaken for one of the students). I’m definitely considering this along with another dress I’ll show later.

Sass & Bide Think It Over Skirt. As soon as I saw this skirt I was in love. I’m thinking paired with some amazing embellished flats and a charcoal top for a smart casual look.

Speaking of charcoal shirts, check out the Sass & Bide Don’t Look Back Tee. I love this weaved pattern and when paired with a cute pair of denim cut-offs and some Vans Authentics you get the perfect outfit for a hot Aussie summer at a music festival.

Next up is a Witchery outfit I totally adore. Witchery’s Sliced Relaxed Top in mandarin paired with a pair of Denim Shorts in cobalt. Orange and cobalt blue is one of my favourite colour blocking combinations. This outfit makes a casual lunch or shopping date with the girls easy, just add accessories. I’m currently tore between spending my gift voucher from the Castletown Connexion blogging competition on a blue pair of shorts or a red pair. Maybe I should go for both?

More fashion lusts to come soon! Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

