J Brand Inez in Vintage Navy

J Brand’s Inez chinos. I’ve seen them in pink and green which I thought were adorable but personally I prefer them in Vintage Navy. I’m fairly certain my mother already owns a pair though in a different colour and considering we ended up both wearing Onyx houlihans out to lunch by mistake the other day–did I mention we both had white tops on? Mothers & daughters don’t look cute matched if the daughter happens to be over 18–so I think I will just admire these jeans from afar (or from the distance between me and my mother, rather). These pants are definitely funky and would be great with cute sandals or an awesome pair of open toe heels. Depending on your personal style, both a frilly, floaty blouse or a funky tank/top would go great with these. For these pants I’d personally wear lots of boho jewellery, I can totally see someone like Drew Barrymore in these babies.

J Brand Inez in vintage Navy

Leave a Reply

