Leather Lust

I’ve recently decided that while I absolutely love my cropped leather jacket by White Suede, it just doesn’t cut it in the winter months sometimes. So, of course, I’ve been keeping my eyes peeled for a long sleeved leather jacket to come along and tickle my fancy… And here it is: a Mike Gonzalez Sophia Lambskin Puff Sleeved Zip Up Collarless Jacket (what a name!). For an odd $300 bucks I’m thinking I can’t really go wrong. Do it or don’t I take a stab into my savings?? Hard choice!

Mike Gonzalez leather jacket

This entry was posted in Other by rosalives. Bookmark the permalink.

About rosalives

I'm a 20-year-old, 3rd year Bachelor of Business/Bachelor of Journalism student majoring in Economics and Regional Development. I love fashion and the arts (in particular, dance) and plan to pursue a career in either fashion or news journalism.

Leave a Reply

