These are a few of my (current) favourite things

Tony Bianco Farren wedges, True Religion Joey Cut-Off shorts, Witchery A/W '11 bag, Kookai top, JKC bangle

A compilation of my current favorite things. My new True Religion Joey Cut-Off shorts are fantastic – these are the shorts I ordered off Revolveclothing.com. For a casual look I paired them with a cute black Kookai top, a gold Robert Clerc necklace, “Ripped off by CHANEL” JKC bangle & my new Witchery bag. But I couldn’t help putting my new Tony Bianco Farren wedges in Stone Chicago on because they’re so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

