Willow jackets

One thing I will be chasing around town for when I’m in Melbourne is probably going to be a Willow jacket. The jacket cuts in the ‘Bachelor Girl’ Collection, which is instore now, are just amazing. I’m particularly a fan of the two I’ve pictured below.

Willow jacket

 

Willow jacket

To be honest though, I just love most of Willow’s collections and will definitely be blogging about my trip to their flagship store sometime next week!

 

 

This entry was posted in Brands, Fashion and tagged , by rosalives. Bookmark the permalink.

About rosalives

I'm a 20-year-old, 3rd year Bachelor of Business/Bachelor of Journalism student majoring in Economics and Regional Development. I love fashion and the arts (in particular, dance) and plan to pursue a career in either fashion or news journalism.

Leave a Reply

