Tuba Rose, Cairns

If you ever take a trip to Cairns in far north Queensland and don’t know where to head for some cute fashion; head to The Pier on the marina and check out Tuba Rose. With cute clothes by Mink Pink, Blessed Are The Meek, Staple, plus many more, as well as jewelry by Samantha Willis and an array of hot little bags and heels; this well rounded store is definitely worth a visit.
A year ago today I discovered this boutique while in Cairns with family and I went a little crazy and bought heaps. Unfortunately for me, this year’s Cairns trip was on a budget, meaning I couldn’t afford to go crazy a second time. If I could have afforded it, I’m sure I’d have bought a Sass & Bide top or two – a designer only introduced to the store this year it seems – as well as a gold bangle set by Samantha Willis.

Leave a Reply

