Festival Fever!

In roughly 1 week’s time I will be kicking off summer holidays and what better way to do it than a festival! Full Noise Festival will feature acts from Wolfmother, Bliss n Eso, Art vs. Science and many more. I’m expecting it to be quite fun! Needless to say, I had to plan my festival outfit in advanced. My new red vans are perfect for dancing it up all day long and preventing a broken foot from being stood on. I’ve never been a fan of festival outfits that leave you burnt to a crisp the next day, so I opted for a cute owl print top by Something Else by Natalie Wood from Universal Store which go nicely with my black high-waisted Supré shorts. Just add red lip-gloss/lipstick, a shoulder strap bag & I’m good to party. Comfy & cute! If you’re attending a festival this summer, make sure you don’t forget to slip, slop, slap – there’s nothing sexy about red raw skin, and of course have fun.

 

Full Noise outfit - Something Else extinction sucks tee, Supré black high-waisted shorts, red Authentic Vans, wayfarers & red lippy

 

 

Leave a Reply

